Thursday, July 28, 2011

Our Summer Schedule

Here's our summer schedule of shows:

Mondays: Noon Eastern - Come to Chat with Kelly
9 pm Eastern - In the Zone with Cyn and Roberta

Wednesdays: Noon Eastern - Come to Chat with Cyn

Thursdays: Noon Eastern - In the Paintbox with Amanda (and sometimes her little helpers!)

Fridays: Noon Eastern - Come to Chat with Dawn

Noon Eastern = 11 am Central, 10 Mountain, 9 Pacific
9 pm Eastern = 8 pm Central, 7 Mountain, 6 Pacific

Click on this link to enter the room at show time: Our shows

1 comment:

  1. YAY, thank you for the new schedule. I am ready to watch again when able! Thank you to all the hosts :o) ~Molly



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...